Pocket Full of Sunshine

“Style is a way to say who you are, without having to speak”

Rachel Zoe

Summers are full of cool colours, pastels, and a trip to the hills. All you want is a refreshing look which helps you to stay cool and dry. The most important thing about summer dressing is to wear pastels and cool colours as they reflect heat. Cotton and cotton-polyester mix, georgette,  chiffon and other light fabrics are preferred when it comes to summer dressing as it  helps you keep yourself cool and dry. Also do not forget your sun tan lotion.

For my summer look I have put on a pair of pastel yellow shorts. I think shorts are one of my escape routes when it comes to facing the scorching sun. I have teamed it with a blue halter neck top. I have added a printed scarf along with an orange belt and orange belly shoes. Oh! and the headband is something I added to create a little excitement to the look.

Do  let me know what you think about the look. Till then ‘Stay Aware and Stay Stylish’.

P.S. To keep a tab on ATBB chk on my fb page :  https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Things-Bright-Beautiful/457573114276430?ref=hl and you can also find me on StylePile: http://www.stylepile.com/users/10963-archita-banerjee

Much Love

Archita

IMG_2263

IMG_2264

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

