When I close my eyes..I’m Colorblind

“Don’t be into trends. Don’t make fashion own you, but you decide what you are, what you want to express by the way you dress and the way you live.”

— Gianni Versace

Colour Blocking has been doing the fashion rounds for quite some time now. It creates a very bold statement and it will sure make heads turn in your directions. Juggling with colours is one of the awesomest things to do. I love the splash of colours created upon the backdrop of every season.

For this look I have put together a pink skirt from asos, a lemon yellow spaghetti from Sarojni, Delhi,a blue shrug (which added the contrast) from Dressberry. I added the black shoes to tone things down a little. The beaded neckpiece is one of my mom’s finds.

Do tell me what you think about the look. Til then ‘Stay Aware and Stay Stylish’

To get more fashion updates check my page https://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Things-Bright-Beautiful/457573114276430?ref=hl

Photography: Ketan Keith

Much Love

Archita

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “When I close my eyes..I’m Colorblind

Leave a Reply

