Work wear Revisited

“Always dress well, but keep it simple”

-Jared Tomas

I have always faced a dilemma whenever I have to step out of my house to go to work. I stand in front of my wardrobe for hours trying to figure out what to wear..what will make me look a little different than the rest of the days. This is a never ending dilemma. A wardrobe full of clothes cease to exist the minute I open it to get dressed for work.

These days I have been trying to mix and match and layer up as it helps me to effortlessly wear my old clothes, making them look new every time. I have been scourging the net for inspirations for my work wear and I came across a few very good examples. The first thing that came to my mind was sharing it with you guys as it helps evolve our sense of style. Whether you are working in a firm with a strict dressing code or a slightly liberal one, it does not matter. You can still stay within your boundaries and experiment. I have put together ideas which are slightly towards the semi formal (read a little casual) side. Your can always make your little tweaks according to your own personal style.

Enjoy the post and please share any beautiful inspiration that you come across. Till then ‘Stay Aware and Stay Stylish’

Much Love

Archita

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Work wear Revisited

Leave a Reply

